Shortcuts
Please wait while page loads.
Western Riverina Libraries . Default .
PageMenu- Main Menu-
Page content

Catalogue Display

Cloud boy

Cloud boy
Item Information
Barcode Shelf Location Collection Volume Ref. Branch Status Due Date Res.
S0007143778 JF Wil
Junior Fiction   Hay . Available .  
S0006002204 JF Wil
Junior Fiction   Narrandera . Available .  
. Catalogue Record 2000237017 ItemInfo Beginning of record . Catalogue Record 2000237017 ItemInfo Top of page .
Catalogue Information
Field name Details
ISBN 9781406381214
Call Number JF Wil
Author Williams, Marcia 1945,
Title Cloud boy
Place of production London : Walker Books, 2019
Notes The diary of an irrepressible girl learning to deal with friendship, grief and growing up, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. Harry Christmas and Angie Moon are best friends and almost-twins. Ever since they were born two days apart they've been partners in cloud-spotting, sweet-eating and treehouse-building. But when Harry is taken to hospital for headaches that won't go away, he needs Angie more than ever. Because when things fall apart, only a best friend can stitch them back together. Told through Angie's lively diary, this is a bittersweet story about friendship and growing up.
Subject Added Entry - Topical Sick children
Letters
Best friends
Diary fiction
Friendship
Children's stories
Genre Friendship
Catalogue Information 2000237017 Beginning of record . Catalogue Information 2000237017 Top of page .