Shortcuts
Please wait while page loads.
Western Riverina Libraries . Default .
PageMenu- Main Menu-
Page content

Catalogue Display

The Book of you

The Book of you
Item Information
Barcode Shelf Location Collection Volume Ref. Branch Status Due Date Res.
S0003838800 F Ken
Adult Fiction   Narrandera . Available .  
. Catalogue Record 2000176917 ItemInfo Beginning of record . Catalogue Record 2000176917 ItemInfo Top of page .
Catalogue Information
Field name Details
ISBN 9780007531653
Call Number F Ken
Author Kendal, Claire
Title The Book of you
Place of production London HarperCollins Pubishers, 2014
Notes A terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Before I Go to Sleep. Clarissa is becoming more and more frightened of her colleague, Rafe. He won't leave her alone, and he refuses to take no for an answer. He is always there. Being selected for jury service is a relief. The courtroom is a safe haven, a place where Rafe can't be. But as a violent tale of kidnap and abuse unfolds, Clarissa begins to see parallels between her own situation and that of the young woman on the witness stand. Realizing that she bears the burden of proof, Clarissa unravels the twisted, macabre fairytale that Rafe has spun around them - and discovers that the ending he envisions is more terrifying than she could have imagined.
Subject Added Entry - Topical Stalking Great Britain
Abduction
Suspense fiction
Infatuation
Psychological thrillers
Stalking victims
Women jurors
Genre Crime
Suspense fiction
Psychological thriller
Suspense fiction
Catalogue Information 2000176917 Beginning of record . Catalogue Information 2000176917 Top of page .